It's my birthday, woo!

My birthday today. :)
16.
In England this means that from midnight last night I can/could...
* leave home
* get married
* have sex
* buy cigarettes, tobacco, etc
* buy a lottery ticket
* drink beer in a pub (but only with a meal
and of course...
* sell scrap metal.

Right now though the only one that's of any use is being able to legally buy cigarettes. And, being able to sell scrap metal. Obviously.

Anyhow, I shall now bore you with presents.
* T-shirt
* Green Day Hoodie
* 3 pairs of socks and a 100 pack of plasters
The socks and plasters were the gifts I was most grateful for. (I was out shopping with my mother and realised after 30 mins, the shoes I was wearing were too small.)
My feet are now in agony and covered in blisters.

God, what a boring entry.
but happy birthday to me! ha!

[2005-03-12 - 11:11 p.m.]

make | me | ill

getting around

new
old
profile
extras
notes
g-book
design
diaryland

girl

Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah.

loves

Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah.

hates

Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah.

currently feeling...