New Begining

Hello! I'm back from the dead! Well not really but almost! All though you'll all be new readers except for Tea (Thank you for keeping me on your buddie list!)

Since I've been away a lot of stuff has happened! (And a warning, most of it hasn't been pretty!) Since August 2003,
My depression got worse,
I started to severly self harm,
I dropped out of mainstream education,
I attempted suicide 3 times,
was admitted to a psychiatric unit and stayed as an in-patient for half a year,
made and lost a few friends,
came out as bisexual (one good point!),
fell in love for the first time (aww! That was another postive thing!)
developed psychosis,
developed bulimia
and lost a best friend through suicide last December.

As you can see, it hasn't been good, but hell, I'm breathing and typing these words!
Heh heh, I'm back!

But my gold account has now ran out. Thus making my diaryrings look ugly. Boo. xxx

This site is certified 50% GOOD by the Gematriculator

Divine! Heh!

[2005-03-08 - 10:41 p.m.]

make | me | ill

getting around

new
old
profile
extras
notes
g-book
design
diaryland

girl

Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah.

loves

Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah.

hates

Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah. Blah.

currently feeling...